Meet Our Team

Our team loves to serve your team and exceed your expectations. Since we do not use sub-contractors, we can manage your consultation, ordering, installation, and service needs from start to finish.

President

Christopher Susott

Management

Jason Anderson
General Manager & Heavy Duty Sales Manager

jason@iaequip.com

Brian Pierce
Service Manager, ALI Certified

brian@iaequip.com

Nick Shotts
Construction Manager 

nick@iaequip.com

Troy Pruett
Field Service Manager, ALI Certified 

troy@iaequip.com

Scott Underwood
Operations Manager

scottu@iaequip.com

Angelique Neal
Operations Manager

a.neal@iaequip.com

Staff

Makayla Pruett
Accounting  Receivable

makayla@iaequip.com

Teresa Wolfgang
Accounts Payable

accountspayable@iaequip.com

Ron Niece
IT and CAD Designer

ron@iaequip.com

Cody Delhagen
Service Writer

cody@iaequip.com

Sales

Boaz Escobar
Sales

 boaz@iaequip.com

Technicians

Austin Roddy
Technician, Mechanic and Inventory

Scott Charleston
Fluid and Air Specialist

Chad Carlton
Technician

Gerardo P Balderrama
Senior Installer

Jake Bolles
Technician and ALI Certified

Michael Webb
Heavy Duty Electronic Technician

Miguel Balderrama
Install

Mike Smith
Fluid and Air Specialist

Nolan Hill
Technician